Board of Trustees
Thammasat University
Rector of Thammasat University   Chairperson
Associate Professor Dr. Pipop Udorn   Trustee
Associate Professor Dr. Supasawad Chardchawarn   Trustee
Associate Professor Dr. Somchai Supattarakul   Trustee

Federation of Thai Industries (F.T.I.)
Mr. Kriengkrai Thiennukul   Trustee
Mr. Kitti Tangjitrmaneesakda   Trustee
Mr. Kris Imsang   Trustee

Nippon Keidanren (Japan Business Federation)
Mr. Ichiro Hara   Honorary Trustee
Mr. Tetsuya Horii   Trustee

Professor Dr. Naksitte Coovattanachai   Trustee
Mrs. Kobkarn Wattanavrangkul   Trustee
Professor Dr. Sukit Limpijumnong   Trustee

Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology
Director of Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology   Trustee and Secretary
Deputy Director for Academic Affairs   Assistant Secretary
Deputy Director for Administration   Assistant Secretary
The SIIT Academic Committee
1. Professor Dr. Naksitte Coovattanachai
Ph.D. in Heat Transfer, King’s College London, UK
Member of Thammasat University Council
2. Professor Dr. Pramuan Tangboriboonrat   
Ph.D. in Chemistry, Université de Haute Alsace, France
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Mahidol University
3. Professor Dr. Somchai Chucheepsakul  
Ph.D. in Civil Engineering, University of Texas, USA
Department of Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering,
King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT)
4. Professor Dr. Somchart Soponronnarit  
Dr.Ing. in Production and Processing of Vegetable Raw Materials,
Ecole Nationale Supérieure Agronomique de Toulouse, France
School of Energy, Environment and Materials,
King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT)
Fellow of the Royal Institute
5. Professor Dr. Uthai Tanlamai 
Ph.D. in Business Administration,
University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign, USA
Department of Accountancy, Faculty of Commerce and Accountancy,
Chulalongkorn University
6. Professor Dr. Wanlop Surakampontorn 
Ph.D. in Electronics, University of Kent at Canterbury, Kent, UK
College of Advanced Manufacturing Innovation
King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang
7. Director of SIIT   Member
8. Deputy Director for Academic Affairs of SIIT   Member and Secretary
Advisors and Auditors
1. Associate Professor Arnon Mamout
    Assistant to Rector for Legal Affairs
Legal Advisor
SIIT Executive Committee
1. SIIT Director                                                  
Prof. Dr. Pruettha Nanakorn
2. Deputy Director for Academic Affairs             
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chawalit Jeenanunta
3. Deputy Director for Administration     
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suthathip Suanmali
4. Deputy Director for Building, Ground and Properties           
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aussadavut Dumrongsiri
5. Deputy Director for Admission and Public Relations   
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kriengsak Panuwatwanich
6. Deputy Director for International Affairs and Corporate Relations    
Asst. Prof. Dr. Itthisek Nilkhamhang
7. Deputy Director for Student Affairs and Alumni Relations       
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Thanwadee Chinda
8. Deputy Director for Research and Academic Quality Assurance   
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Paiboon Sreearunothai
9. Head of School of Bio-Chemical Engineering  and Technology (BCET); Chairperson of Chemical Engineering Curriculum         
Asst. Prof. Dr. Khanin Nueangnoraj
10. Head, School of Civil Engineering and Technology (CET); Chairperson of Civil Engineering Curriculum           
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mongkut Piantanakulchai
11. Head of School of Information, Computer, and Communication Technology (ICT); Chairperson of Computer Engineering Curriculum    
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ekawit Nantajeewarawat
12. Head of School of Management Technology (MT); Chairperson of Management Technology Curriculum      
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pisit Chanvarasuth
13. Head of School of Manufacturing Systems and Mechanical Engineering (MSME) ; Chairperson of Industrial Engineering and Logistics Systems Curriculum        
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pisal Yenradee
14. Head of School of Integrated Science and Innovation (ISI)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pakorn Opaprakasit
15. Manager of SIIT Consulting Center     
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sasiporn Usanavasin
16. Chairperson of Doctoral of Philosophy in Engineering and Technology Curriculum; Manager of SIIT Training Center 
Prof. Dr. Somnuk Tangtermsirikul
17. Chairperson of Information Technology (IT) Curriculum   
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pakinee  Aimmanee
18. Chairperson of Electrical Engineering (EE) Program
Asst. Prof. Dr. Prapun Suksompong
19. Chairperson of Engineering Management (EM) Curriculum       
Asst. Prof. Dr. Rujira Chaysiri
20. Chairperson of Mechanical Engineering (ME) Program 
Asst. Prof. Dr. Thunyaseth Sethaput
21. Chairperson of Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things Curriculum
Dr. Somrudee Deepaisarn
22. Chairperson of Master of Engineering in Logistics and Supply Chain Systems Engineering Curriculum
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jirachai Buddhakulsomsiri