Menu
DEPARTMENT OF CGS
Teaching Staff
Dr. Paiboon Sreearunothai (Assistant Professor)
Acting Head of the Department of Common and Graduate Studies
E-mail
:
paiboon_sree@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
1804
more...
Dr. Pakorn Opaprakasit (Associate Professor)
Assistant Director for Research and Academic Quality Assurance
E-mail
:
pakorn@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
1806
more...
Dr. Alice Sharp (Associate Professor)
Assistant Director for General Administration
E-mail
:
alice@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
1805
more...
Dr. Nirattaya Khamsemanan (Associate Professor)
Associate Professor
E-mail
:
nirattaya@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
1808
more...
Mr. Aaron Larsen (English Instructor)
English Instructor
E-mail
:
aaron@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1813
more...
Dr. Egill Hedinn Bragason (English Instructor)
English Instructor
E-mail
:
egillhb@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1810
more...
Mr. Mark Edward Refsdal (English Instructor)
English Instructor
E-mail
:
markrefsdal@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1809
more...
Mr. Michael Lichtenstein (English Instructor)
English Instructor
E-mail
:
michael@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1812
more...
Mr. Paul Vincent Neilson (English Instructor)
English Instructor
E-mail
:
pauln@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1811
more...
Mr. Sasawat Mahavan (English Instructor)
English Instructor
E-mail
:
smahavan@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1814
more...
Mr. Ray-Ting Chun Wang (English Instructor)
English Instructor
E-mail
:
raywang@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1815
more...
Staff
Mrs. Naree Chankeaw
Secretary, Department of CGS
E-mail
:
naree@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1802
Ms. Wilaiwan Siri-umpai
Secretary, Department of CGS
E-mail
:
wilaiwan@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1801
​Ms. Mathawee Wiritanont
Secretary, Department of CGS
E-mail
:
mathawee@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1803