Menu
SCHOOL OF MSME
Teaching Staff
Dr. Bundit Limmeechokchai (Associate Professor)
Head of the School of Manufacturing Systems and Mechanical Engineering and Chairperson of Mechanical Engineering Curriculum
E-mail
:
bundit@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2206
more...
Dr. Thananchai Leephakpreeda (Professor)
Professor
E-mail
:
thanan@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2204
more...
Dr. Vladimir I. Kuprianov (Professor)
Professor
E-mail
:
ivlaanov@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2208
more...
Dr. Jirachai Buddhakulsomsiri (Associate Professor)
Associate Professor
E-mail
:
jirachai@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2108
more...
Dr. Navee Chiadamrong (Associate Professor)
Chairperson of Master of Engineering in Logistics and Supply Chain Systems Engineering Curriculum
E-mail
:
navee@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2104
more...
Dr. Pisal Yenradee (Associate Professor)
Associate Professor
E-mail
:
pisal@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2107
more...
Dr. Satha Aphornratana (Professor)
Professor
E-mail
:
satha@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
Ph: 2210, Fax: 2201
more...
Dr. Supachart Chungpaibulpatana (Associate Professor)
Associate Professor
E-mail
:
supachar@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2207
more...
Dr. Suchada Rianmora (Assistant Professor)
Assistant Professor
E-mail
:
suchada@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2109
more...
Dr. Narameth Nananukul (Assistant Professor)
Chairperson of Industrial Engineering Curriculum
E-mail
:
narameth@siit.tu.ac.th, naramethn@gmail.com
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2110
more...
Dr. Chung-Hao Hsu (Lecturer)
Lecturer
E-mail
:
chung-hao@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2209
more...
Dr. Sun Olapiriyakul (Lecturer )
Lecturer
E-mail
:
suno@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2106
more...
Dr. Thunyaseth Sethaput (Lecturer)
Lecturer
E-mail
:
thunyaseth@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2205
more...
Staff
Ms. Jutamas Thuankruaval
Secretary, School of MSME
E-mail
:
jutamas@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
2202
Ms. Mayuree Phan-On
Secretary, School of MSME
E-mail
:
mayuree_p@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
2203
Ms. Pareena Thaibumrungwiwat
Secretary, School of MSME
E-mail
:
pareena@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
2102
Mr. Nolaphat Srimatra
Technician
E-mail
:
manat12@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
2130
Mr. Nikhom Meedet
Technician
E-mail
:
nikhom@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
2230