Menu
SCHOOL OF CET
Teaching Staff
Dr. Winyu Rattanapitikon (Associate Professor)
Head of the School of Civil Engineering and Technology and Chairperson of Civil Engineering Curriculum
E-mail
:
winyu@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
1904
more...
Dr. Amorn Pimanmas (Professor)
Professor
E-mail
:
amorn@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
1910
more...
Dr. Pruettha Nanakorn (Professor)
Assistant Director for Academic Affairs
E-mail
:
nanakorn@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
1906, 1102
more...
Dr. Somnuk Tangtermsirikul (Professor)
Director of SIIT
E-mail
:
somnuk@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
1100
more...
Dr. Mongkut Piantanakulchai (Associate Professor)
Associate Professor
E-mail
:
mongkut@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
1911
more...
Dr. Taweep Chaisomphob (Associate Professor)
Associate Professor
E-mail
:
taweep@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
1907
more...
Dr. Amin Eisazadeh Otaghsaraei (Assistant Professor)
Assistant Professor
E-mail
:
aeisazadeh@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
1912
more...
Staff
Ms. Pattanun Manachitrungrueng
Secretary, School of CET
E-mail
:
pattanun.m@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Extension
:
1903
Ms. Chayaporn Montawee
Secretary, School of CET
E-mail
:
chayaporn@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1901
Mr. Nattapat Thong-U
Technician
E-mail
:
nattapat@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Extension
:
1902