Menu
LIBRARY AND INFORMATION SERVICES CENTER (LIB)
The Library and Information Services Center provides high quality services, through its collection and access to worldwide information resources, to students, faculty members, and researchers for fulfilling the institute's vision "To be a leading international institute of technology for both teaching/learning and research."
 
Website : http://www.siit.tu.ac.th/library2.htm
Main extension number : Rangsit    - 1501
    Bangkadi -  4501
Mr. Siwaraj Rajchabhat
Head of Library and Information Services Center
E-mail
:
siwaraj@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1503
Ms. Chotika Praphrutthikul
Chief Librarian (RS)
E-mail
:
chotika@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1508
​Ms. Phataraporn Younpun
Librarian
E-mail
:
phatara@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1510
Ms. Anchalitta Inthachai
Librarian
E-mail
:
anchalitta@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1502
Ms. Chinnipha Sawangchom
Librarian
E-mail
:
chinnipha@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1504
Ms. Kanchana Lonarai
Librarian
E-mail
:
kanchana@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1505
​Ms. Somdangchai Nualskul
Librarian
E-mail
:
somdangchai@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1506
​Mr. Wutthichai Khamsingh
Librarian (BKD)
E-mail
:
khamsing@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
4502
​Ms. Bourpean Prasertsang
Library Staff
E-mail
:
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1501
​Mr. Jaturawit Jamnianpol
Library Staff
E-mail
:
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1502
Mr. Suchart Saree
Library Staff
E-mail
:
suchart@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1501
​Mr. Lek Aum-on
Library Attendant
E-mail
:
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1501