Menu
FINANCE AND BUDGET DIVISION (FIN)

The scope of responsibilities of the Finance and Budget Division is as follows:

  1. Receipt Services (Receipts from students, faculty and staff members, and people from outside SIIT; Preparation of daily bank slips, and Financial reports)
  2. Payment Services (Cheque and cash payments)
  3. Budget (Report planning budget, Correct budgeting, Purchasing/hiring, Receivables and payables, and Timesheets)
  4. Investments (Investment reports for investment committee)

 

Main extension number : Rangsit    - 1303 (Receipt Service), 1315 (Payment Service)
    Bangkadi -  4313 (Receipt Service), 4314 (Payment Service)


                                             

​Mrs. Yaowapa Na Lamphun
Chief of Finance and Budget Division
E-mail
:
yaowapa@siit.tu.ac.th
Ms. Netnapa Anutarakul
Chief of Finance & Budget Section, Bangkadi
E-mail
:
netnapa@siit.tu.ac.th
​Ms. Yaowaluk Laothoh
Chief of Finance and Budget Section, Rangsit
E-mail
:
yaowaluk@siit.tu.ac.th
Mrs. Punyanuch Yimmuang
Chief of Investment Planning Section
E-mail
:
punyanuch@siit.tu.ac.th
​Ms. Kanchisa Jantakaew
Finance and Budget Staff
E-mail
:
kanchisa@siit.tu.ac.th
​Mrs. Ranee Maichan
Finance and Budget Staff
E-mail
:
ranee@siit.tu.ac.th
Ms. Supa Suksiridamrongkul
Finance and Budget Staff
E-mail
:
supa@siit.tu.ac.th
Ms. Suthasinee Uea-Udomsirikun
Finance and Budget Staff
E-mail
:
suthasinee@siit.tu.ac.th
Mrs. Tannicha Meelerts
Finance and Budget Staff
E-mail
:
tannicha@siit.tu.ac.th
Ms. Tamonwan Chomngam
Finance and Budget Staff
E-mail
:
tamonwan@siit.tu.ac.th