Menu
CENTRAL COORDINATING DIVISION (CCO)
  1. To be the central unit which can effectively coordinate all units on general matters 
  2. To enforce the SIIT regulations on human resources management
  3. To facilitate in consulting and preparing official documents for SIIT employees and international students
Main extension number :     Rangsit    - 1206
 Bangkadi -  4201
Mrs. Boontiwa Thongkham
Chief of Central Coordinating Division
E-mail
:
boontiwa@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1208
Ms. Hansa Teppathankit
Chief of Personnel Section, Rangsit
E-mail
:
hansa@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1206
Mrs. Orapin Kaewtham
Chief of Administrative Section
E-mail
:
orapin@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1202
​Ms. Sukannika Maitreepan
Chief of General Services Section
E-mail
:
socool@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
4201
Mrs. Rapeepan Narkruksa
General Documentation Coordinator
E-mail
:
rapeepan@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1204
Ms. Nonthaporn Asavaroj
Personnel Staff
E-mail
:
nonthaporn@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1203
Mrs. Amporn Amphunsri
Messenger
E-mail
:
amporn@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1205
​Mrs. Saree Pueakpong
Janitor
E-mail
:
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1209