Menu
BUILDING AND GROUND DIVISION (BG)

The Building and Ground Division develops and maintains the best possible physical environment for education and research by effectively using available resources. We manage the design and construction of new projects and provide a wide range of support service including maintenance, cleaning services, security, landscaping, housekeeping, and transportation.
 
Main extension number :     Rangsit    - 1703                            

 Bangkadi -  4703
Mr. Kitipol Sutayasaranakom
Chief of Building and Ground Division
E-mail
:
kitipol@siit.tu.ac.th
​Mr. Jedsada Sangnak
Chief of Building and Ground Section and Engineer
E-mail
:
jedsada@siit.tu.ac.th
Mr. Kanokchat Choungcham
Chief of Transportation & Gardening Section
E-mail
:
kanokchat@siit.tu.ac.th
Mr. Theerasak Ngoksakda
Chief of Building and Ground Section
E-mail
:
theerasak@siit.tu.ac.th
​Ms. Jittiporn Prajaksasithorn
Secretary
E-mail
:
pond@siit.tu.ac.th
​Ms. Wandee Boonprasit
Administrative Staff
E-mail
:
wandee@siit.tu.ac.th
​Mr. Sompong Aim-oat
Assistant Technician
E-mail
:
sompong@siit.tu.ac.th
Mr. Surattanachai Phoongamchuen
Assistant Technician
E-mail
:
surattanachai@siit.tu.ac.th
​Mr. Somnit Phankote
Driver
E-mail
:
Mr. Tongchai Traiwet
Technician
E-mail
: