Menu
ADMISSION AND PUBLIC RELATIONS DIVISION (AD&PR)
The Admission and Public Relations Division is responsible for two major areas. The Admission Section actively provides effective service regarding admission policies, program information, and entry requirements as well as assessing applicants with fair procedures. The Public Relations Section accurately delivers academic information and updates various audiences though effective and accessible channels such as social media, websites, printed materials, and so on. 
 
Main extension number: Rangsit    - 1000, 1002-1006
​Ms. Poonsri Mitjaroentaworn
Chief of Admission and Public Relation Section
E-mail
:
poonsri@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1000
Ms. Nattaya Sonchai
Admission Staff
E-mail
:
nattaya@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1003
​Ms. Mutita Ekawipat
Public Relations Staff
E-mail
:
mutita@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1002
Ms. Sirikanya Kaewthep
Admission Staff
E-mail
:
sirikanya@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1006
Ms. Usanee Nimdang
Public Relation Staff
E-mail
:
usanee_n@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1005
Ms. Kodshapond Khongmann
Public Relation Staff
E-mail
:
kodshapond@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1004