Menu
ACADEMIC SERVICES AND REGISTRATION DIVISION (AS&R)
Academic Services Section
  • Support for Classroom/Exam Rooms
  • Support for Examination Proctoring
  • Support for Educational Materials/Exam Papers
  • Change of Academic Program
  • Student Cheating/Absence from Examination
  • Academic Calendar
  • Academic Program Selection
  • Graduation Ceremony
  • Lost and Found Services
Registration Section
  • Registration for New Students
  • Registration, Course Addition/ Withdrawal/Accreditation
  • Student ID Card
  • Student Academic Records
  • Student’s Profile Registration
  • Leaves/Extension of Education/Maintenance of Student Status/Resignations
  • Academic Certificates
  • English Proficiency Test Results
  • Graduation
  • Invitation for Thesis Committees
  • Registration at other University or
    Faculty of TU
Main extension number : Rangsit - 1333, 1337
Bangkadi - 4331, 4408


 

​Ms. Cholthicha Pradidkwan
Chief of Academic Services and Registration Division
E-mail
:
cholthicha.p@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1330
Mrs. Ratchaneekorn Visudthimark
Chief of Curriculum Section
E-mail
:
ratchaneekorn@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1339
​Mr. Samrit Sriboonthieng
Chief of Academic Services Section, Bangkadi
E-mail
:
samrit@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
1336 (Rangsit) 4331 (Bangkadi)
Ms. Waraporn Hinkaew
Chief of Registry Section
E-mail
:
waraporn@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1332
Ms. Chayanun Somboonsap
Academic Services Staff
E-mail
:
chayanun@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1342
Mrs. Montharat Nawae
Registry Staff, RS
E-mail
:
montharat@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1331
Mrs. Maneerat Sakornchart
Janitor
E-mail
:
maneerat@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1338
Mr. Kanatip Kaewwandee
Academic Services Staff, RS
E-mail
:
kanatip@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1343
Mr. Teppanom Kongchang
Registry Staff
E-mail
:
teppanom@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1335
Mr. Nonwaritch Chularatana
Registry Staff
E-mail
:
Nonwaritch@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Ms. Siramon Aksorntham
Registry Staff
E-mail
:
Siramon@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009